in ,

Ronda de Preguntas con Desarrolladores | Heroes of the Storm

Ronda de Preguntas con Desarrolladores | Heroes of the Storm
 

El próximo día 16 de Julio se realizará una Ronda de Preguntas con Desarrolladores | Heroes of the Storm en Reddit donde podremos realizar cualquier pregunta relacionada con el juego a los distintos desarrolladores nombrados en el artículo.

 

Ronda de Preguntas con Desarrolladores | Heroes of the Storm

Español
English
Fuente traducida

 

 

 

Greetings, Heroes!

We’re going to host our next AMA on Thursday, July 16th, 2020, PDT.

The following Heroes developers will join the thread and answer your questions starting around 10:00 a.m. PDT (7:00 p.m. CET) until 12:00 p.m. PDT (9:00 p.m. CET).

When posting multiple AMA questions: Please make an effort to post one question per comment. This will make it easier for others to read through the thread, and will help the developers focus on one question at a time. However, please feel free to comment as many times as you’d like in order to get your questions posted.

You can start posting your questions right now, and we’ll see you on Thursday!

Más información en nuestro sección de Heroes of the Storm

 
 

Comentarios

Deja un comentario

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Cuentos de Taberna - Masters Tour Online: Asia-Pacífico

Cuentos de Taberna – Masters Tour Online: Asia-Pacífico

Notas del Parche 5.0 versión Comercial | StarCraft II

Notas del Parche 1.23.5 | StarCraft Remastered | 15 de Julio