Jot down your ideas in the digital notepad!
Enjoy seamless multimedia playback!
Connect to your computer effortlessly!
Study markets and execute lucrative trades!
Craft bootable USBs like a pro!
Ensure your online safety with Tor Browser!
Experience the beat!
create the bootable media
Palworld Official Site
FL Studio Hub: Master the Art of Audio Production
ToDesk Elite: Bridge Your Office Space Virtually
AutoCAD Expert Blog: Tips, Tricks, and Trends in Design
Tekken 8 Challenge: Face the World's Best Fighters
Autodesk Studio: Where Creativity Meets Engineering
AnyDesk Stream: Seamless Connectivity at Your Fingertips
Notepad Sync: Streamline Your Writing and Collaboration
WeBull Financial Hub: Trade with Precision and Power
TradingView Pro: Elevate Your Trading Game to Expert Levels
Tor Secure Network: Safeguard Your Online Activity
PotPlayer Advanced: Explore New Dimensions in Media Viewing
PotPlayer Community Edition: Dive Into the Future of Media
Osu! Digital Beatmaster: Compete in the Ultimate Rhythm Sport
Galaxy Swapper Adventure: Customize and Enhance Your Play
Palworld: Dive into a World of Imagination

BlueTracker

Bluetracker
Volver al Bluetracker

Feedback: Normal Amirdrassil, the Dream’s Hope (September 22nd - 25th)

Guardians of the Dream PTR
Rhonet
22-09-2023 21:52:47

Testing Notice

  • We’d like to make you aware of a known issue that exists for the Larodar, Keeper of the Flame encounter in Amirdrassil, the Dream’s Hope. If two or more players are bonded directly with the Seed of Life at once, the bond will only break on the first player. This is unintended.

Thank you again for testing and providing feedback!

Testing for Normal Amirdrassil, the Dream’s Hope begins today at 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST) and end Monday, September 25th at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST).

Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding Normal Amirdrassil, the Dream’s Hope. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Fuente

Rhonet
23-09-2023 00:01:50

We will begin testing following the incoming server restart. Thank you for your patience.

Fuente

Completar Registro

Política de cookie (EU)

BlueTracker

Back to Top

Log In

Or with username:

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

To use social login you have to agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.