BlueTracker

Bluetracker
Volver al Bluetracker

Player used his worker to ruin my game

StarCraft II Technical Support

Hello,

I woudl like report to blizzard that player used his worker to ruin my game.

He moved his worker to my area and let him run in circles. This make me feel sick. I politely ask him to stop doing this and leave my place. I told him I’m player with disability which doesn’t affect players behavior instead he was rude on me.

I’m very disappointed. There are many players who are hateful in chat. This I can handle. But this is too much even for me.

Especially if blizz/activision don’t care.

I woudl like to attach saved replay.

Thanks

Essiasam
19-08-2021 17:40:02

Hi there Dragon!

I’m truly sorry about the situation you encountered, Dragon. Thing is, this wouldn’t really be against the Terms of Use. Being hateful in chat is absolutely against the rules and we encourage you to report it always, but it’s really hard to determine if a gameplay action is just griefing or a valid tactic, so we do not moderate this sort of behaviour.

In situations like these, we recommend that you use the Block Player tool, so you never cross paths again with this person. To block a player in StarCraft II, follow these steps:

  1. Right-click the character portrait or the character name in chat and select Block Communication.
  2. Click Block Player to confirm.

While ignored, the player cannot whisper you, send group invites, or request a group invite. Additionally, you will not see their messages in public chat channels.

Best of lucks in your future games, Dragon!

Fuente

Completar Registro

Política de cookie (EU)

BlueTracker

Back to Top

Log In

Or with username:

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

To use social login you have to agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.