BlueTracker

Bluetracker
Volver al Bluetracker

Raid Testing Schedule May 6th - 10th

Chains of Domination PTR
Aelthas
04-05-2021 22:31:39

On Thursday, May 6th and Friday, May 7th, we will be continuing our raid tests in the Sanctum of Domination.

Once heroic testing has concluded on the 7th we will be opening the first wing of LFR, The Jailer’s Vanguard, for the remainder of the weekend.

Thursday, May 6th

Kel’Thuzad - Heroic Sanctum of Domination
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Eye of the Jailer - Heroic Sanctum of Domination
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

Friday, May 7th

Fatescribe Roh-Kalo – Heroic Sanctum of Domination
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Remnant of Ner’zhul - Heroic Sanctum of Domination
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Soulrender Dormazain – Heroic Sanctum of Domination
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

The Jailer’s Vanguard – LFR Sanctum of Domination
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Oribos, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade IV in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 60 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

We appreciate you taking the time to test our content and look forward to reading your feedback.

Fuente

Completar Registro

Política de cookie (EU)

BlueTracker

Back to Top

Acceder

O con nombre de usuario:

¿Olvidaste tu contraseña?

¿No tienes una cuenta? Registrarse

¿Olvidaste tu contraseña?

Introduce los datos de tu cuenta y te enviaremos un enlace para restablecer tu contraseña.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Acceder

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.